Style Living Self Celebrity Geeky News and Views
In the Paper BrandedUp Hello! Create with us Privacy Policy

WATCH: NCT 127 croons about being a ‘sticker for your love’ in flashy comeback music video

By Hannah Mallorca Published Sep 17, 2021 1:08 pm

NCT 127 has made their first comeback in one year and four months and according to them, they’re a “sticker for your love.”

STICKER is the title track of the boy group’s third album of the same name. The album and music video were released on Friday, Sept. 17.

“Don’t be hasty, stick it on hard and know that I’m not falling off. I feel my affection surging up. Who put this all together? I’m the sticker for your love,” member Mark rapped, as he sat inside a convertible. 

STICKER is a sensual hip-hop dance track that talks about staying together with a lover “like a sticker.” In the music video, the members are dressed in flashy leather outfits with flamboyant accessories. 

According to a report from Soompi, members Mark and Taeyong wrote the lyrics of the title track. 

Aside from STICKER, the album includes the tracks: Lemonade, Breakfast, Focus, The Rainy Night, Far, Bring the Noize, Magic Carpet Ride, Road Trip, Dreamer, and Promise You

NCT 127, the second sub-unit of the boy group NCT, was formed by SM Entertainment in July 2016. The group is composed of 10 members, namely, Johnny, Haechan, Mark, Jungwoo, Taeyong, Taeil, Jaehyun, Doyoung, Yuta, and Winwin.

Winwin, however, didn’t participate in album preparations for this comeback.

As a full group, NCT is composed of 23 members with five sub-units. 

Check out the album STICKER below:

Banner and thumbnail photos from @NCTsmtown_127 on Twitter