Style Living Self Celebrity Geeky News and Views
In the Paper BrandedUp Hello! Create with us Privacy Policy

WATCH: NCT Dream shows off infectious energy in colorful music video for ‘Hello Future’

By Hannah Mallorca Published Jun 28, 2021 10:41 pm

NCT Dream is ready to welcome the future.

Following the success of their first full album “Hot Sauce,” NCT Dream is back with a colorful and lively music video for Hello Future.

The music video features NCT Dream as they excitedly welcome an unknown world. It also includes breathtaking cinematography and the infectious energy that the group is widely known for. 

Hello Future is the title track of NCT Dream’s repackaged album of the same name. The album includes the following tracks: Hello Future, Bungee, Hot Sauce, Diggity, Life is Still Going On, Dive Into You, My Youth, Rocket, Countdown (3, 2, 1), ANL, Irreplaceable, Be There For You, and Rainbow.

NCT Dream is composed of seven members, namely, Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Chenle, Jaemin, and Jisung. The group is a sub-unit of the South Korean-Chinese-Japanese boy group NCT that was formed by SM Entertainment in 2016.

The group recently earned the title “double million sellers” after their first album “Hot Sauce” sold over two million copies. They are one of the only two K-pop groups to reach this milestone aside from BTS.

Banner photo from @NCTsmtown_DREAM on Twitter