Style Living Self Celebrity Geeky News and Views
In the Paper BrandedUp Hello! Create with us Privacy Policy

LIST: Here are the big winners of the TikTok Awards Philippines 2022

By AYIE LICSI Published Aug 20, 2022 9:27 pm Updated Aug 21, 2022 11:14 am

The best and brightest in the short video sphere were given due recognition during the TikTok Awards Philippines 2022, with big names like Joshua Garcia, SB19, and Esnyr Ranollo taking home the night's prizes.

The TikTok Awards was held on Aug. 20 at the New Frontier Theater with content creators in attendance. Miss Universe Philippines 2022 Celeste Cortesi, Mavy Legaspi, Kyline Alcantara, and more presented the awards, while Darren Espanto, Awra Briguela, Jed Madela, Adie, and more serenaded the audience.

@philstarlife What a night! #TikTokAwardsPH2022 is one to remember! 🤍 #TikTokAwards #entertainmentnewsph #PhilStarLife ♬ original sound - philstarlife

There were two categories of prizes for the night, including People's Choice and Special Awards. Here are the winners from the night.

People's Choice Winners

Popular Creator of the Year

  • Esnyr Ranollo
  • Arshie Larga

Celebrity of the Year

  • Vice Ganda
  • Joshua Garcia

PPOP Group of the Year

  • SB19
  • BGYO
  • BINI
  • MNL48

Livestreamer of the Year

  • Yanyan de Jesus
  • Mona Gonzales

Rising Star of the Year

  • Roce Ordoñez
  • Pau Pelaez

Rising Live Star of the Year

  • Junell Dominic
  • Celine Nobleza

Creator of the Year

  • Esnyr Ranollo

Special Awards
  • Top Entertainment Award - Netflix
  • Top Media Publisher - KMJS
  • Top Beauty & Fashion Creator Award - Pau Pelaez
  • Top Foodie Creator Award - Chef Hazel
  • Top Education Creator Award - Raymore Cuevas
  • Top Gaming Creator Award - Myrtle Gail
  • Top Esports Personality Award - dubstepvlr
  • Top Sports Creator Award - Daniel Bernas
  • Top Fitness Creator Award - brenthlete