Style Living Self Celebrity Geeky News and Views
In the Paper BrandedUp Hello! Create with us Privacy Policy

LIST: All the 44 songs that Taylor Swift performed during the 'Eras Tour' opening night

By Ratziel San Juan Published Mar 19, 2023 10:50 am

Taylor Swift gave Swifties their money's worth at the very first show of The Eras Tour with a whopping 44-song setlist.

The March 18 concert held in Glendale, Arizona's State Farm Stadium lasted three hours and 15 minutes. It included tracks to represent her 10-album discography from the self-titled Taylor Swift to the most recent Midnights.

Her latest Grammy Album of the Year, Folklore, tallied the most songs at eight, followed by Midnights at seven and Lover at six.

Evermore fans were pleasantly surprised when the album had five of its songs performed, tied with 1989. Reputation and Red each got four songs, while Fearless had three.

The least-represented albums were Taylor Swift and Speak Now with only one each. Here are all the 44 songs on her set list for the opening night.

  1. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. The Man
  4. You Need to Calm Down
  5. Lover
  6. The Archer
  7. Fearless
  8. You Belong With Me
  9. Love Story
  10. 'Tis the Damn Season
  11. Willow
  12. Marjorie
  13. Champagne Problems
  14. Tolerate It
  15. Ready For It?
  16. Delicate
  17. Don't Blame Me
  18. Look What You Made Me Do
  19. Enchanted
  20. 22
  21. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  22. I Knew You Were Trouble
  23. All Too Well (10-Minute Version)
  24. Invisible String
  25. Betty
  26. The Last Great American Dynasty
  27. August
  28. Illicit Affairs
  29. My Tears Ricochet
  30. Cardigan
  31. Style
  32. Blank Space
  33. Shake it Off
  34. Wildest Dreams
  35. Bad Blood
  36. Mirrorball
  37. Tim McGraw
  38. Lavender Haze
  39. Anti-Hero
  40. Midnight Rain
  41. Vigilante S---
  42. Bejeweled
  43. Mastermind
  44. Karma

    The world's highest-paid female entertainer in 2022 announced The Eras Tour in November last year, describing it as a journey through the musical eras of her career thus far. The ongoing first leg will run from March 18 to Aug. 5 at stadiums across the United States. Swift and her team will announce international dates soon.

    The singer-songwriter was jokingly dubbed by fans as the "queen of productivity" since the COVID-19 pandemic, during which she released back-to-back Folklore and Evermore, on top of rerecording her past discography—albums and singles alike—into Taylor's Version.

    Active since 2004, Swift has sold over 200 million records worldwide. She is the one of best-selling musicians in history, aside from being one of the most decorated with 12 Grammy Awards.